PMLA Executive

Minor Division

President

Brent Thompson

president@portmoodylacrosse.org

1st Vice President

John Duncan

firstvp@portmoodylacrosse.org

2nd Vice President

Allen Wales

secondvp@portmoodylacrosse.org

3rd Vice President

Dave Zille

thirdvp@portmoodylacrosse.org

Treasurer

Jamie Constable

treasurer@portmoodylacrosse.org

Secretary

Kathy Burton

secretary@portmoodylacrosse.org

Past President

Lance Shindel

Past 2nd Vice President

Dan DiPaola

Commissioner (LMMLC)

Bob Bradley

lmmlc@portmoodylacrosse.org

Head Manager

Jessica Matheson

headmanager@portmoodylacrosse.org

Risk Management Coordinators

Tom Hanson, Jane Hanson

riskmanagement@portmoodylacrosse.org

Tournament Coordinators

Errin Morrison, Nicky Land

tournaments@portmoodylacrosse.org

Registrar

Megan Krempel

registrar@portmoodylacrosse.org

Player Appreciation Coordinator

Vacant

events@portmoodylacrosse.org

Promotions & Fundraising Coordinator

Felicia Reamsbottom

fundraising@portmoodylacrosse.org

Coaching Coordinator

Bill Gowans

headcoach@portmoodylacrosse.org

Referee Allocator

Alona Maksimenko

refallocator@portmoodylacrosse.org

Head Referee

Tim Turnbull

headreferee@portmoodylacrosse.org

Equipment Coordinators

Gord McFarland, Darren Powley

equipment_minor@portmoodylacrosse.org

Female Division Coordinator

Ramona Currie

female@portmoodylacrosse.org

Scheduler

Jamie Constable

scheduler@portmoodylacrosse.org

Senior Division

President

Jed Sigfusson

sr.president@portmoodylacrosse.org

1st Vice President

Brent Roy

firstvp_senior@portmoodylacrosse.org

Treasurer

Jamie Constable

treasurer@portmoodylacrosse.org

Secretary

Sandy Roy

secretary_senior@portmoodylacrosse.org

Equipment Manager

Gord McFarland

equipment_senior@portmoodylacrosse.org

 

Copyright © 2017 Port Moody Lacrosse Association
All Rights Reserved
Site designed and managed by JSA Web Design

We acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia and our sponsors:

sigfusson    teamhaig kintec