2017 Female Division

Coordinator: Ramona Currie female@portmoodylacrosse.org
Junior
Head Coach: Russ Currie currie4@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Dave Wallace thelacrossemama@gmail.com
Manager: Ramona Currie female@portmoodylacrosse.org
Click here to see full schedule below
Midget
Head Coach: Katrina McCurrach katrina.mccurrach@gmail.com
Assistant Coaches: Bret Anderson
Haley McRae
bretandjen@shaw.ca
haley_sports@hotmail.com
Managers: Jennifer Anderson
Colleen Gaskell
bretandjen@shaw.ca
cgaskell@telus.net
Click here to see full schedule below
Peewee
Head Coach: Rod Langtry RodLangtry@raiderhansen.com
Assistant Coaches: Clay Miller
Derek Brooks
Adam Ferris


afaris88@gmail.com
Managers: Michelle Obedzinski
Catherine Grisewood
mobedzinski@hotmail.com
catherine.grisewood@gov.bc.ca
Click here to see full schedule below
Novice
Head Coach: Steve McGinley steve.mcginley@ubc.ca
Assistant Coaches: Mike Bolam
Alona Maksimenko
Russ Anguer
mike.bolam1@gmail.com
al.maksimenko@gmail.com
russ.anguer@scotiawealth.com
Managers: Kathy Bolam
Cheryl Pilas
kbolam7@gmail.com
cherylpilas@live.com
Click here to see full schedule below

 

Copyright © 2017 Port Moody Lacrosse Association
All Rights Reserved
Site designed and managed by JSA Web Design

We acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia and our sponsors:

sigfusson    teamhaig kintec