2019 Tyke Division

Coordinator: Amanda Robertson iarobertson@shaw.ca
Team #1
Head Coach: Ryan McMurray mcman79@hotmail.com
Assistant Coaches: Todd Miller
Todd Hughes
Manager: Jamie McMurray jamiemcmurray@shaw.ca
Team #2
Head Coach: Jake Healey jakehealey23@gmail.com
Assistant Coaches: Russ Aunger
Tyler Konings
Manager: Simmarin Manhas simmarin@gmail.com
Team #3
Head Coach: Brock Andrews rammy75@shaw.ca
Assistant Coach: Corey Baldwin coreybaldwin@hotmail.com
Manager: Amber Cruickshank amber.cruickshank@gmail.com
Team #4
Head Coach: Ian Robertson ianarobertson74@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Cam Smith camsmith@allnorth.com
Manager: Amanda Robertson iarobertson@shaw.ca


Copyright © 2019 Port Moody Lacrosse Association
All Rights Reserved
Site designed and managed by JSA Web Design

We acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia