Junior Thunder News

Congratulations to the 2018 Junior Thunder, regular season champions of the West Coast Junior Lacrosse League who finished with a record of 14-1-1. As a result, Port Moody earned a bye to the Provincial Junior B, Tier 2 Championships in Victoria, where they faced the Cowichan Valley Thunder in the gold medal game.  Result to be posted once known.

Jackson Miller and Brady Sprague were named to the Provincial First Team All-Stars, with Trey Austin and Josh Coupal named to the second team.

Click on the Schedule link for the latest regular season and playoff game results and upcoming matches.  Click on the Statistics link to view the roster, scoring and goaltending statistics.