The home of Lacrosse in Port Moody, Anmore and Belcarra

Our Executive and Contacts

Minor Division

President
Allen Wales
president@portmoodylacrosse.org

1st Vice President
Dave Zille
firstvp@portmoodylacrosse.org

2nd Vice President
Errin Morrison
secondvp@portmoodylacrosse.org

3rd Vice President
Jessica Lancaster
thirdvp@portmoodylacrosse.org

Treasurer
Bob Bradley
treasurer@portmoodylacrosse.org

Secretary
Sarah Engle
secretary@portmoodylacrosse.org

Past President
Brent Thompson
pastpresident@portmoodylacrosse.org

Commissioner (LMMLC)
Grant Morrison

Registrar
Jamie McMurray
registrar@portmoodylacrosse.org

Scheduler
Nicky Land
scheduler@portmoodylacrosse.org

Head Manager
Lisa Gowans
headmanager@portmoodylacrosse.org

Head Coach (Male)
Stu Doyle
headcoach@portmoodylacrosse.org

Head Coach (Female)
Russ Aunger

Referee Allocators
Kim Risso, Angela Blackall
refallocator@portmoodylacrosse.org

Female Division Coordinator
Michelle Obedzinski
female@portmoodylacrosse.org

Risk Management Coordinators
Tom Hanson, Jane Hanson
riskmanagement@portmoodylacrosse.org

Tournament Coordinator
Nicole Jensen
tournaments@portmoodylacrosse.org

Player Appreciation & Events Coordinator
Felicia Reamsbottom
events@portmoodylacrosse.org

New Player Recruitment Coordinator
Vacant
recruitment@portmoodylacrosse.org

Player Development & Training Coordinator
Stu Doyle (player development)
Brent Thompson (goalie development)

Association Apparel Coordinators
Kathy Bolam, Mike Bolam
apparel@portmoodylacrosse.org

Promotions & Fundraising Coordinator
Vacant

Head Referee
Tim Turnbull

Equipment Manager
Neil Barclay
equipment_minor@portmoodylacrosse.org

Goalie Equipment Coordinator
Alona Maksimenko
goalieequipment@portmoodylacrosse.org

Communications Coordinator
Allen Wales
comms@portmoodylacrosse.org

Social Coordinator
Errin Morrison
social@portmoodylacrosse.org

Senior Division

President
Jed Sigfusson
sr.president@portmoodylacrosse.org

Secretary
Sandy Roy
secretary_senior@portmoodylacrosse.org

Equipment Manager
Gord McFarland
equipment_senior@portmoodylacrosse.org

Governor – Junior
Jed Sigfusson
jr_thunder@portmoodylacrosse.org

Mailing Address

Port Moody Lacrosse Association
#274 – 255 Newport Drive
Port Moody, BC
V3H 5H1


PMLA Executive 


Related Links

Follow us on social media for the latest information and exciting season highlights