The home of Lacrosse in Port Moody, Anmore and Belcarra

Our Executive and Contacts

Minor Division

Allen Wales

1st Vice President
Dave Zille

2nd Vice President
Errin Morrison

3rd Vice President
Jessica Lancaster

Bob Bradley

Sarah Engle

Past President
Brent Thompson

Commissioner (LMMLC)
Grant Morrison

Jamie McMurray

Nicky Land

Head Manager
Lisa Gowans

Head Coach (Male)
Stu Doyle

Head Coach (Female)
Russ Aunger

Referee Allocators
Kim Risso, Angela Blackall

Female Division Coordinator
Michelle Obedzinski

Risk Management Coordinators
Tom Hanson, Jane Hanson

Tournament Coordinator
Nicole Jensen

Player Appreciation & Events Coordinator
Felicia Reamsbottom

New Player Recruitment Coordinator

Player Development & Training Coordinator
Stu Doyle (player development)
Brent Thompson (goalie development)

Association Apparel Coordinators
Kathy Bolam, Mike Bolam

Promotions & Fundraising Coordinator

Head Referee
Tim Turnbull

Equipment Manager
Neil Barclay

Goalie Equipment Coordinator
Alona Maksimenko

Communications Coordinator
Allen Wales

Social Coordinator
Errin Morrison

Senior Division

Jed Sigfusson

Sandy Roy

Equipment Manager
Gord McFarland

Governor – Junior
Jed Sigfusson

Mailing Address

Port Moody Lacrosse Association
#274 – 255 Newport Drive
Port Moody, BC
V3H 5H1

PMLA Executive 

Related Links

Follow us on social media for the latest information and exciting season highlights